Events at UPSU

Events at UPSU

Tue 18 Jun, 20:00

Tickets £2.00 (External Site)

The Astoria, Portsmouth

Fri 21 Jun, 20:00

Tickets £2.00 (External Site)

Tokyo Joes / The Astoria

Tue 25 Jun, 20:00

Tickets £2.00 (External Site)

The Astoria, Portsmouth

Fri 28 Jun, 20:00

Tickets £2.00 (External Site)

Tokyo Joes / The Astoria

Tue 2 Jul, 20:00

Tickets £2.00 (External Site)

The Astoria, Portsmouth

Fri 5 Jul, 20:00

Tickets £2.00 (External Site)

Tokyo Joes / The Astoria

Tue 9 Jul, 20:00

Tickets £2.00 (External Site)

The Astoria, Portsmouth

Fri 12 Jul, 20:00

Tickets £0.00 (External Site)

Tokyo Joes / The Astoria

Tue 16 Jul, 11:17

Tickets £2.00 (External Site)

The Astoria, Portsmouth

Fri 19 Jul, 20:00

Tickets £2.00 (External Site)

Tokyo Joes / The Astoria

Contact Us

Portsmouth SU Footer Logo

The University of Portsmouth Students’ Union has a vision of creating a positive impact with every Portsmouth student during their time at University.

© 2024 UPSU. Registered charity number 1136115, a company limited by guarantee in England and Wales number 3934555.