Group logo

Maths Society

Academic Society

Group Navigation

Group Committee

Amelia Katharine Cottle

Vice President

Patrick Edward Guckian

Welfare Secretary

Molly Jane Dyer


Annabel Grace Ambrose

Media Secretary

Daniella Ebunoluwa Awosika


Lewis Jacob Hart


Contact Us

Portsmouth SU Footer Logo

The University of Portsmouth Students’ Union has a vision of creating a positive impact with every Portsmouth student during their time at University.

© 2023 UPSU. Registered charity number 1136115, a company limited by guarantee in England and Wales number 3934555.