Group logo

Nepalese Society


Group Navigation

Group Committee

Mohammad Sani Nasif Miah

Creative Officer

Award Gurung


Anuj Thapa

Sports Secretary

Muskan Tamang

Event Secretary

Sharon Gurung

Vice President

Arati Rai

Media Secretary

Sanila Pun Magar

Welfare Secretary

Anjila Dhenga

Sports Secretary

Rojhuwon Limbu


Contact Us

Portsmouth SU Footer Logo

The University of Portsmouth Students’ Union has a vision of creating a positive impact with every Portsmouth student during their time at University.

© 2023 UPSU. Registered charity number 1136115, a company limited by guarantee in England and Wales number 3934555.