Group logo

Basic Self Defence


Group Navigation

Group Committee

Sophie Jay Jones


Tegan Jade Denise Barnes

Welfare Secretary

Maxim Getman

Media Secretary

Chester George Britland

Vice President

Lencer Vaz

Events Secretary

Magdalena Kocourova


Lily Bailey

Social Secretary

Niamh Duggan

Kit Secretary

Contact Us

Portsmouth SU Footer Logo

The University of Portsmouth Students’ Union has a vision of creating a positive impact with every Portsmouth student during their time at University.

© 2024 UPSU. Registered charity number 1136115, a company limited by guarantee in England and Wales number 3934555.