Group logo

University of Portsmouth Motorsport


Group Navigation

Group Committee

Gareth Lyall Honour

Welfare Secretary

Jack Ashwin Hill

Vice President

Cameron John Biggs


Jake Alexander Van Egmond


Contact Us

Portsmouth SU Footer Logo

The University of Portsmouth Students’ Union has a vision of creating a positive impact with every Portsmouth student during their time at University.

© 2023 UPSU. Registered charity number 1136115, a company limited by guarantee in England and Wales number 3934555.